Game of Thrones theory: The Seven-Pointed Star

Duration = 09:07

Related Videos


Inspired by GreyArea's video: My Game of Thrones playlist: Music: Forest Frolic Loop by Kevin MacLeod Mastodon: Twitter: Patreon: Twitch: Liberapay: PayPal: Website: Video & podcast website: Email: Podcast RSS: BitChute: Bitcoin (BTC): 3MEKkDo3ToTWp21Y3KCgMdSoNQVDiPbDuo Bitcoin Cash (BCH): qqfdvawmc24u46pzhy3twyx2sq8zetnwkynxjc02r4 Ether (ETH): 0xd85A84a10A8bE82B022C7BD5DeDEa579524cAa73 Litecoin (LTC): MFrTmW62M3x7WTUdoi6QoH6WBCESBfa1pD "The Seven (also known as the God of Seven, the Seven-Faced God, or the New Gods) is the deity of the Faith of the Seven, the dominant religion of the Seven Kingdoms. "Though the Faith teaches that there is a single deity, it has seven 'aspects' or 'faces'. For this reason, the deity is often referred to as the 'Seven-faced God'. In practice, many devotees will refer to the aspects as "Gods" plural, though priests of the Faith will attempt to stress the theological nuance to their followers that there is indeed only one God, the 'Seven-in-One' deity. This has not stopped the commonly heard exclamation "Gods be good!" from being used pervasively throughout the Seven Kingdoms. The Seven are referred to as "the New Gods" or 'New God' to distinguish them from the Old Gods of the Forest worshiped by the First Men." From the Game of Thrones Wikia.
For copyright or any other issue, please consult YouTube as per their Service Terms in C section of 6.